theprintspace help centre
Home / disconnect
Searching...
  • Does disconnecting and reconnecting the dropshipping app delete imported products?

    Disconnecting the dropshipping app won't delete your imported products, they stay safe in creativehub. Here's exactly what changes when you disconnect.
  • How do I refresh the connection between my store & creativehub

    If orders aren't syncing, learn how to refresh the connection between your store and creativehub by disconnecting and reconnecting it in a few steps.
Creativehub Help
info@theprintspace.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 739 1060