Find out if you can recover your account after deleting it.
Can I recover my account?
If you delete your account, it is not possible to recover it.
When you delete your account, all your files will also be deleted.
Please make sure you have local copies of your files as we will not be able to recall them after you have deleted your account.
Still have a question?
If you would like to speak to one of our team members, please get in touch.